Vegan Glucosamine 500 mg 90 tabs
- Free shipping on orders over $99
- In stock, ready to ship
- Inventory on the way
Deva™ Nutrition introduces corn-derived, 100% vegan glucosamine. All ingredients used in Deva Glucosamine are derived from non-animal sources. The corn used to make this glucosamine is non-GMO. Many other glucosamine products on the market today are produced from animal sources; mainly from the outer skeletons of shellfish, which may cause allergic reactions in those with shellfish allergies.
The human body produces glucosamine naturally, and it is mainly found in the fluid that is around the joints.
Deva Glucosamine is perfect for vegans, vegetarians or people with shellfish allergies who would also like to benefit from glucosamine.*
In order to provide peace-of-mind to consumers, Deva products have been registered as 100% Vegan by the non-profit Vegan Society. This non-profit organization, which first coined the phrase "vegan," has a strict and detailed process for registering vegan products.
Serving Size: 3 Tablet
Servings Per Container: 30
|Amount Per Serving||% of Daily Value|
|Glucosamine Hydrocholoride||1500 mg|
Cellulose, stearic acid, croscarmellose sodium, vegetable stearate, silicon dioxide, All of the ingredients are from plant or mineral sources)
Wheat Free, Dairy/ Milk Free, Gluten Free, Vegetarian, Soy Free, Yeast Free, Sugar Free, Starch Free, Preservative Free, Vegan