Shipping Information

Shipping Information

Curated Wellness ships within the continental U.S. as well as Hawaii and Alaska. We do not ship internationally at this time.

Our members receive FREE shipping on all orders of $99 or more.

U.S. Shipping Rates

Order Amount Shipping Rate
Under $99 $8.95
Over $99 FREE

ORDER PROCESSING

Note: if orders are not placed by times below one day will be added to transit time

Standard Shipping/Order Processing Cut Off Time (local times)Eastern 4:30 | Central 3:30 | Mountain 5:30 | Pacific 4:30

To minimize transit time, we ship directly from 3 regional warehouses across the United States. Standard shipping averages 2-3 days for delivery but can take longer depending on your location. Shipping takes 10-14 business days for orders to Alaska and Hawaii.

Additional Shipping Details

Where do you ship? Curated currently ships to all residential and commercial addresses in the contiguous U.S.

Where do you ship from? We ship from 3 different warehouses (East, Central and West) which helps to ensures that your order is shipped quickly and takes the fewest days to receive, at the lowest cost possible.

When will I receive my order? All orders typically ship within 1 business day. You’ll receive email confirmation with tracking information once your order ships.

Why isn’t shipping free all the time? Shipping takes a toll on the environment, so our order limits for free shipping encourage you to place an order for several items at once and reduce the carbon footprint and packaging materials involved.